Anya Hindmarch

Ever since I purchased this little change purse from Harvey Nichols in 2005, I’ve loved the designer, Anya Hindmarch.

A luxury splurge at Harvey Nichols back in 2005, this little purse continues to carry my spare change and will forever.

Last weekend I was strolling down the posh and polished streets of Chelsea when I came across this little shop:

I love this shop sign -- a purse and scissors.

Alas, I’ll have to wait until I make my bank roll before I am able to afford anything from this bespoke shop of Anya Hindmarch’s, but I did enjoy window shopping and checking out this beautiful leather diary:

Leave a Reply

