Goodnight and Thank You Boston!

I spent this rainy autumn weekend with family — first, I reunited with the Mister and the puppies in Cambridge, and then together we all drove up to my parents’ home in New Hampshire where we took our fill of clam chowder and oyster crackers.

In a couple of hours, I head over to Logan where I’ll catch my flight to London and officially become an expatriate.  My new adventure begins!  Bye Boston! Bye America!

Tomorrow, I’ll post from across the pond.  Until then, I’ll leave you with a few scenes from my wedding (the Mister and I celebrated our 2-month anniversary on Friday).

Photos by the talented Stacey Kane.

Leave a Reply

